Welcome

Welcome to my blog!

In this blog, I will share some of the Asian foods which I think are delicious and special. These recommendations are from my travel experiences and personal feelings. I will also provide the address of those restaurants. As a result, when you guys have a chance to travel Asia someday , you can try some delicious, traditional, and special foods that outside Canada.

Although all the foods and restaurants that I will introduce I think is really good and delicious, I will still do a rating according to my personal feeling with an icon,  . 5 icons is the best!

   

Published in: on January 15, 2008 at 2:36 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://mrnaomi.wordpress.com/2008/01/15/welcome/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

