Magic Moments

It is not the first time for me to see Cyril’s magic. Recently Cyril performed card’s magic in a Taiwanese award ceremony. That’s make me remember I saw his street magic of changing foods a few years ago. So, I search in youtube and share his magic with you all. These magic are related to foods….I’m wondering if everyone can play this magic, then we don’t have to cook or pay for delicious foods. Just buy a food magazine, and then you will have tons of choices. Haha…..

Cyril Takayama ‘s…. magic moments…here you go..

Get a burger:

Have a coffee:

Changing rice to noodle:

Published in: on March 10, 2008 at 1:09 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://mrnaomi.wordpress.com/2008/03/10/magic-moments/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I love magic!! If I could do that magic of turning pictures into food, I would surely buy a lot more magazines and cookbooks!


Leave a Reply

